up arrow
CONTACTS
16 November 2016

Texas Mid-coast National Wildlife Refuge Complex
Mailing Address

US Fish and Wildlife Service
Texas Mid-coast National Wildlife Refuge Complex
2547 County Road 316
Brazoria, TX 77422-7703
979-964-4011
979-964-4021 (fax)
Refuge Staff
Jennifer Sanchez Project Leader 979-964-4011 jennifer_sanchez@fws.gov
Curtis Jones Refuge Manager,
SBNWR and BBNWR
979-964-3639 curtis_jones@fws.gov
J. Cody Dingee Refuge Manager, BNWR 979-922-1037 james_dingee@fws.gov
Tom Schneider Outdoor Recreation 979‑964‑4011 x27
979-285-8815 (c)
tom_schneider@fws.gov
Johnny Dwyer EE Coordinator 513-502-3141 (c) dwyer5jm@gmail.com

Friends of Brazoria Wildlife Refuges

Mailing address

Friends of Brazoria Wildlife Refuges
P.O Box 505
Lake Jackson, Texas 77566-0505
844-84-BIRDS (844-842-4737)
Officers and Board of Directors
Ed Barrios President 979-297-1815 (h)
979-415-4998 (c)
barrios@refugefriends.org
Ron Bisbee Vice President 979-548-6276 (h) bisbee@refugefriends.org
Mickey Dufilho Secretary 979-798-8460 (h) dufilho@refugefriends.org
Richard Schaffhausen Treasurer 281-630-0280 (c) schaffhausen@refugefriends.org
Oron Atkins Member at Large 979-265-7629 (h)
979-236-2067 (c)
atkins@refugefriends.org
Marty Cornell Member at Large 979-297-2235 (h) cornell@refugefriends.org
Judy Green Member at Large 979-308-5402 (c) bleujanne@gmail.com
Phil Huxford Member at Large 979-798-0725 (h)
979-236-2831 (c)
huxford@refugefriends.org
Jeanne Manry Member at Large 979-345-3206 (h)
713-828-8544 (c)
manry@refugefriends.org
Neal McLain Member at Large 979-798-2284 (h)
979-824-3586 (c)
mclain@refugefriends.org
David Plunkett Member at Large
plunkett@refugefriends.org
Kim Richardson Member at Large 979-297-8111 (h) richardson@refugefriends.org
Torry Tvedt Member at Large 979-849-8725 (h) tvedt@refugefriends.org
 
Website Editors
Kristin Plunkett Website (FOBWR)
Website (MC)

kplunkett@refugefriends.org
Johnny Dwyer Website (RJN) 979-799-5063 (c) dwyer5jm@gmail.com
David Plunkett Facebook (FOBWR)
Facebook (MC)

plunkett@refugefriends.org

Friends of Brazoria Wildlife Refuge Board of Directors, 2015-16
Friends of Brazoria Wildlife Refuge Board of Directors, 2015-16.   From left: Ed Barrios (President), Marty Cornell (at large), Tom Taroni (formerly at large), Ron Bisbee (Vice President), Mickey Dufilho (Secretary), Neal McLain (at large), Phil Huxford (at large), David Plunkett (at large), Torry Tvedt (at large).   Non shown: Oron Atkins (at large), Judy Green (at large), Jeanne Manry (at large), Kim Richardson (at large), Richard Schaffhausen (Treasurer)    Photo: Cody Dingee.